Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Service department was fantastic. My car was fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and I was given a loaner car to use in the meantime. When my car was returned, it worked perfectly, and was cleaned beautifully. I would strongly recommend the service department at Ray Brandt INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

Ryan is the best. Always efficient. Friendly. Polite. The loaner car was clean and available as soon as I arrived. Always have great service here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

Good, speedy milage service including non-routine work on the front undercarriage protecting rubber device which connects to and extends the length of the front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019
 

I had an appointment for a 10.000 check up... got a loaner and my car was ready mid day. Very happy. Tim in Service is a real asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019
 

Everyone was professional. Customer Service was excellent and the service department prove to be one of the best! All my concerns and questions were addressed and I felt at ease. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019
 

Everyone was so wonderful and treated me as if I was the only customer! If I have to make another purchase it will be at Ray Brandt INFINITI!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019
 

Annie was helpful in every way. She called to follow up and was right there with the part when I arrived. And, you ask for too many words for a review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

David Jones and his service department were fantastic. They went out of their way to make sure I knew what was going on and what to expect.Very impressed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Amazing customer service. My only complaint is this. We are in the hunt for a new one and no one has ever tried to upgrade us into a new one. I love our customer service rep....he is amazing but my wife and I spoke about it and we thought they would have approached us. Either way, we will be using you for our next purchase and all servicing.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review