Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The best dealership with the best people. Never a chore when I have to get car serviced as the entire service department is amazing and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

KUDOS TO JAVIER Very professional, pay attention to the customer!!! The operator told me at 3pm that Javier was busy at the moment. I explained that I have a noise in my car. She explained that I was too late and I have to wait for the next day. I can’t go to leave my car. I explain that I have a noise in my car. ( this my only concern, maybe the operator have to have more knowledge what to do with my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great experience as always! Service Dept. went above and beyond to help me! Took the time to look at pricing, best value & gave great guidance!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Never had a problem with INFINITI Mr. John the best 1 over there. he make sure you leave happy!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Open til 530 pm currently

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Starting with contacting our Service Manager, John Daigle, until I pick my car up after completed everything is very nice and a pleasure to work with. All Facilities are 1st class and very clean.. Thank you Richie Aquialr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Everyone in the Service Dept. is always so helpful, kind and respectful. They’re the very best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Every time I drop my car to be serviced I’m treated like a valued customer. Ray Brandt Infinti has one of the best waiting room amenities in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Gary was extremely professional and helpful. He kept me informed the whole time and was a pleasure to work with. I have worked with other service advisors there, such as Javier and Ryan. They have all been wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ryan Webre provides excellent customer service! He’s very professional, honest, and accommodating to your schedule and time. I will recommend Ryan and the Ray Brandt INFINITI dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Gary goes above and beyond to ensure I understand services needed. Appreciate his time and dedication. And also ability to work my car in quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Everyone in the service department is a pleasure to work with. John Daigle goes out of his way to make sure my needs are taken care of each time I am in. It is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

It was a great easy car deal! Bill Ghrist is a great salesman and I will definitely work with him again on future deals! I love Ray Brandt INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Everyone is always polite and courteous. There is a nice waiting area for service appts. Fair pricing for dealership service. Always positive experiences over many years

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

There friendliness and professionalism. They took care of me seems like instantly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Gary was great with response time on questions, being thorough on my vehicle inspection, and even with follow up. I have to call back because my car needs more attention and I hope to get Gary again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

First and foremost the team always want to make all customers comfortable. It’s there goal to service and make the customer happy. They do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Javier Salmeron was great! He was friendly and explained the additional services my vehicle needed. My only complaint is that for the last few services, I wasn't able to get a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I was able to make an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Upon available, they told me how long it would take. I was surprise that I was finished in the exact time. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Its always clean, the staff and employee are kind. I enjoy talking with my service advisor, my vehicle is always maintain because of my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Wonderful place, they help in everything and the services are upstanding !! Especially Mr. Javier Salmeron has a cordially attention and he make feel to me as a part of infinity family. Thank you so much for make an extra mile for your customer !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

I recommend Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie, the Service manager is very helpful and knowledgeable and kept me informed about the problems and services needed to fix our vehicle. Have small problems with following up when we had to return the vehicle due to a issue with battery that caused the vehicle to dead: therefore I gave the dealer a 4 star rating. The service manager was off and the follow up became poorly handled cause the rating to down from 5 star professional service to a 4 star but I still recommend they service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Wonderful place, they help en everything and the services are upstanding!! Especially Mr. Javier Salmeron has a cordially attention and he make feel to me as a part of infinity family. Thank you so much for make a extra miles for your customer!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Great people, great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My relationship with the dealership, and especially with Bill Ghrist was excellent. Professional, knowledgable and friendly. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

pleasant, welcoming. Semi-fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Great Service & Great People!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

From the man who took my information through those who serviced the car and all the way to those who washed the car, they did everything I expected. And my expectations were high, based on many past experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

It was great unlike the one in D’Iberville that won’t even return your phone calls. I will continue to drive from Ocean Springs to Metairie Louisiana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Outstanding service and a Staff that was ALL Customer oriented. Bill Ghrist was OUTSTANDING, listened and responded to my needs and wants, and acted on them accordingly. One sales person I visited with while waiting during the car buying process, a Mr. John Arnold III, while casually visiting with me, even took the time and initiative to offer to print out a menu of a nearby restaurant that I could go a get a bite eat at, as I was extremely hungry and needed to get something to eat. Your Finance person was personable, & professional walking me through all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excellent Service each time I am there. Javier always takes care of me when I am there. He always explains everything to me and is very helpful. My sales rep, Victoria is the best!! I will always come to her for my vehicle needs! They care so much on a personal level that is always great to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The service was efficient and the staff is always hospitable. There’s always a welcoming environment when arriving. I haven’t encountered a problem since I made my first INFINITI purchase in 2016.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff that are always helpful and able to provide explanations for services that are needed and for services that can be delayed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

My salesperson Shaquilla was very accommodating, and went the extra mile to get most of what I wanted in my vehicle, and the finance officer worked with me helping in getting a pretty good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Mr, Javier always is simply the best in explaining what service was provided and expected time frame. He is polite, respectful and gives you the assurance that the services provided were expertly done,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI has always gone above & beyond to please the customer! Ryan kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle & answered all questions. A team that you can trust! Would not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My service rep was super helpful and catered to the expectations I had during my service appointment. I will ask for him again next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Mr. Javier was very helpful and professional throughout the entire experience. He kept me informed on the service of my vehicle. I have always been very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Ryan is very honest and he keeps me updated with all the work that’s being done to my vehicle along with future work that needs to be done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The people at this INFINITI were really great, no problems. Service has been pleasant so far. Good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great job, always friendly, gets job done timely, great customer service, love that you guys wash the car when done, thanks for always helping me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Ryan was so very professional and helpful. Very very satisfied!! I was informed of some repairs that were needed before warrenty expired!! Another dealership did not. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I would like a loaner car when I go in for service or a ride to the mall. Waiting for 3 hours is a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

I went there for a tire issue but thankfully they detected a radiator leak that could have ruined my engine. I have done all maintenance with them from day one. It is worth the drive for dependable service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

great service and customer care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great experience great staff always on time and always customers first with them it’s always pleasant to have my vehicle worked on by them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My experience at Ray Brandt was nice and smooth. The finance guy did everything he could to get me the best financing. Thaddeus was and still is great whenever I come in with questions or issues. I will definitely get another car there and suggest that my family and friends get one there also. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

One of the easiest car buying experiences ever. We buy a vehicle every two years and I usually dread the experience. Erica was great! Would definitely recommend the dealership and Erica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Awesome customer service. Always consistent with service quality. It makes me keep driving the INFINITI brand!!! Tim Milam had been my service manager for almost 15 years and always gave great service. Javier and Tina are now my go to staff and I just love them!!!! Always courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I brought my car in for serving I was in and out in one hour. that's what I call good fast service . T here service is second to none and the people you deal with are nice and polite. This is my 3rd. infinity and my next car will be an infinity not one problem with any of them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is my 3rd.INFINITI from Ray Brandt and I've always had them serviced there..There service department is second to none. Good quick fast service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We've purchased two cars from Mrs. Victoria Revels at INFINITI of Metairie and looking to purchase a third. Simply stated- We keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. We don’t want to deal with a dealership or sales person who try to “sell” us or use silly tricks to “put us in a car today”. We want to go in, look at the car, drive it and walk out without with any pressure. You get nothing but honesty while working with Mrs. Victoria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This dealership is by far, one of the BEST. Victoria and Joel were BEYOND AMAZING! Their friendliness, care and concern exceeded my expectations. Fabulous in one word described!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everything was excellent but that’s always been t case with Javier as my contact. He really takes care of me! I hope that I did punch the correct number of stars to reflect excellent?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very good service and far better experience than I received in the past . Very enjoyable & didn’t have any issue/ with service thank you . r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

John was very pleasant and professional. I am pleased to have him as my new service advisor. I noticed when I called he was out of the office but he called me back the very next day when he arrived to the office.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

The service team is WONDERFUL!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Hands down the best service I have experienced at a dealership. Ryan was super friendly and very transparent about the steps that were being taken to make sure my concerns were resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Wonderful service, sales personell was great, and courteous, work with me and my granddaughter until we founded the perfect vehicle for her and the best price for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The dealership opened promptly and I was very happy with the service. The problem was fixed quicker than it’s taking me to complete this survey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The dealership service managers were very accommodating in all aspects. Plus totally professional;

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Always a good experience with a friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very attentive and informative about vehicle needs and services throughout time at dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Honest and courteous customer service is a must when buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My service visit was filled with professionalism by all team members and it was done with a smile. Very consistent. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service is always great! Ryan was very helpful. Tina took care of me with an awesome loaner car. She knew how I cared for mine and took that into consideration. All of the work was accomplished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I’ve always brought my auto here for all services, which has been 16 yrs. I’ve always been treated in a professional manner. I expect nothing less!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The tire and rim warranty is a wonderful deal on these New Orleans streets . The staff took in my damaged wheel and it looks brand new again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great service. Great timing. Will keep scheduling for next service due. Very Very Helpful and Knowledgeable of service repairs on my vehicle being that it’s used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very professional straight to the point no messing around I was in and out of the dealership in less than 3 hours with a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I have only experienced great customer service at Ray Brandt INFINITI. I recently worked with Thaddeus Greenlee who was most helpful in finding a vehicle that had everything I was looking for at a price I could live with. This is my second INFINITI and I am very happy with it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Always a great experience. Javier was helpful. The team kept me informed on all the specifics for my vehicle. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

The Service Department is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

She was very nice a knew a lot about ehe car we were looking for. She made the process very easy we will love dealing with her

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Thank you for the awesome experience!! A 5 star experience thanks to Troy, Victoria and Carey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very easy to work with! Bill always kept in touch and there was never any pressure. This is my third vehicle from Ray Brandt, and love everything about the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Always great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Had a really great experience buying a new car here. Mr Dennis really helpful and made sure I got the car i wanted. I would recommend anyone to come here to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Quick and efficient as always! Ray Brandt has the best service department around. Can't say enough good things about them. Ryan in service is awesome. Ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My associate was very helpful and patient as I chose the specific vehicle I wanted. He was awesome!!!! I will definitely by my next vehicle from Ray Brandt infinity!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Great team working with you through out the process. Scheduling was easy and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Brought my car in for service. Pete Daigle and Ryan Weber were very professional and kept me informed of Ute work that needed to be done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The best. Always accommodating and Ryan has always made it work for my family. We dropped my dads car off as well the day before and he made sure my brother was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Quick and easy. Great service every time. courteous and helpful staff. Helpful to fix other issues that were not previously scheduled. Will be back for more services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Always a great experience when I take my car in for service at Ray Brandt infinity. Everyone there is very courteous and very helpful and thoughtful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

They went above and beyond to service us. We were from out of town on a holiday weekend at 1/2 hour before closing. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Top notch Service Dept. On a Saturday while i was trying to pack for a trip my lift gate wouldn't open but the Ray Brandt INFINITI service departments didn't have any available appointments. Javier Salmeron the Service Consultant went over and above the call of duty to get it open and functioning again. Javier even took the time to show me how to reset the lift gate opener. I always say that the salesman sells you the first car but Service Consultants like Javier Salmeron will make me return to buy my next car. Thank you Javier Salmeron ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating for my service appointment. I dropped the vehicle off for my scheduled maintenance and the service rep. took my phone number and called during the check up to notify me of some other issues that needed to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

We had very pleasant experience at Ray Brandt INFINITI. Bill and Troy were really helpful and informative. We love our new car and the service we received was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone was customer supportive. I was treated with kindness and attention. My every request was addressed in a positive manner. I would buy my next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

John Daigle in the service dept was spectacular, to me he went over & above to accommodate us since we are from out of town. Thanks again for everything

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review