Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Our experience at Ray Bryant Infinity was a very pleasurable experience! John E. Morgan, Jr. Was very inviting, pleasant and very supportive from beginning to end!! He was very patient with us. I love when I get a salesman who makes a sale about the customer and not about their pocket. John didn’t try to push us into something that we didn’t want. He listen to what our needs and desires were and took us straight to the car we wanted. I work in customer service and some of the main factors of customer service are, ask open ended questions and listening to the customer to see what the need is.John hit it out of the park!!Arthur, the finance officer was very pleasant also! We really enjoyed our time with him as well. He made the atmosphere very comfortable and personable.Thanks John and Arthur for everything,Darryl and Clara Johnson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

The guy who greeted me and processed my service was so nice. The wait time short. Everyone was wonderful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Ryan was awesome. I had the full inspection and decided to buy 4 new tires as well. The process was seamless and proficient . Ryan was a huge help in getting in touch with me throughout the day. He went above and beyond the norm when I asked if I could have my engine cleaned At the end if the day when I picked up my car, at quitting time, Ryan took the extra time to power wash my engine. Something I had asked for the last few trips to this facility, but it had not been performed. The young lady at the service desk was also pleasant and apologized to me, in not knowing that I had an appt but had waited for almost 2 hrs. Shes always most helpful too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I made 2 visits to Ray Brandt INFINITI and would rate those visits as great. However, when I got a better deal from INFINITI of Baton Rouge, everything changed. When I notified my salesperson, Victoria Bourgeois, of the quote from Baton Rouge, which was significantly less than Ray Brandt, she appeared to not believe the price. I gave her the name of the Baton Rouge person as confirmation.When it appeared that Ray Brandt couldn't meet the Baton Rouge price, Victoria Bourgeois, sent me an email saying she spent time with me did the test drives with me, etc., and all Baton Rouge will do is sell me the car. My immediate 3 thoughts were (1) How dare you send me such an email? (2) Isn't it part of your job to show me vehicles and do test drives? (3) Why would I pay more of MY MONEY for a vehicle just so you can make a sale? Ray Brandt decided to match the Baton Rouge deal but I was disappointed by the email and purchased from INFINITI of Baton Rouge. UPDATE: Victoria and her management each offered apologies after my rating was published. We all have disappointments and moments that we regret doing or saying something. Therefore, I modified my post and changed my rating to 4 stars to be more reflective of the majority of my contact with Victoria and Ray Brandt INFINITI.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Tim is always a pleasure. He makes me feel like I just bought a new vehicle every time I come. Thanx

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

I'm very satisfied with my purchase and I would like to thank Mr John Morgan for his professionalism in assisting us with our purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience purchasing my car...the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Very please with the service I received!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review