Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

The Service Department is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

She was very nice a knew a lot about ehe car we were looking for. She made the process very easy we will love dealing with her

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Thank you for the awesome experience!! A 5 star experience thanks to Troy, Victoria and Carey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very easy to work with! Bill always kept in touch and there was never any pressure. This is my third vehicle from Ray Brandt, and love everything about the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Always great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Had a really great experience buying a new car here. Mr Dennis really helpful and made sure I got the car i wanted. I would recommend anyone to come here to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Quick and efficient as always! Ray Brandt has the best service department around. Can't say enough good things about them. Ryan in service is awesome. Ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My associate was very helpful and patient as I chose the specific vehicle I wanted. He was awesome!!!! I will definitely by my next vehicle from Ray Brandt infinity!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Great team working with you through out the process. Scheduling was easy and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Brought my car in for service. Pete Daigle and Ryan Weber were very professional and kept me informed of Ute work that needed to be done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The best. Always accommodating and Ryan has always made it work for my family. We dropped my dads car off as well the day before and he made sure my brother was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Quick and easy. Great service every time. courteous and helpful staff. Helpful to fix other issues that were not previously scheduled. Will be back for more services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Always a great experience when I take my car in for service at Ray Brandt infinity. Everyone there is very courteous and very helpful and thoughtful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

They went above and beyond to service us. We were from out of town on a holiday weekend at 1/2 hour before closing. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Top notch Service Dept. On a Saturday while i was trying to pack for a trip my lift gate wouldn't open but the Ray Brandt INFINITI service departments didn't have any available appointments. Javier Salmeron the Service Consultant went over and above the call of duty to get it open and functioning again. Javier even took the time to show me how to reset the lift gate opener. I always say that the salesman sells you the first car but Service Consultants like Javier Salmeron will make me return to buy my next car. Thank you Javier Salmeron ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating for my service appointment. I dropped the vehicle off for my scheduled maintenance and the service rep. took my phone number and called during the check up to notify me of some other issues that needed to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

We had very pleasant experience at Ray Brandt INFINITI. Bill and Troy were really helpful and informative. We love our new car and the service we received was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone was customer supportive. I was treated with kindness and attention. My every request was addressed in a positive manner. I would buy my next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

John Daigle in the service dept was spectacular, to me he went over & above to accommodate us since we are from out of town. Thanks again for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

nbhjgjk jhkkjh;kjhkjh klhklhklhnl kjhjkhkj kjhkjhkjhkjg kjhkjhkkhkh hkjhik jkhkjhkjhk glkjgkjg kjkjh jkjjk kjhkjhjh hjkhk jkjjh kjkjhj I don't write reviews sdfk fdssdf sfdsdf sdfsdf sdf sdfsdf sdsdfsdf sdfsdfsdf sdfsdfsdf sdfsfdsdf sdfsd sdfds sdsdf sdfdfd sffd sdf sdfsdgsd sdgsdgsdg sdsdgsdsdg sdffsd sdgsd sdgfsdg sdgsdg sdgsdg sdg sdg sdg sdg sdg sdg sdg sdg sdg gsd dgs gsd dsg dsg gsd gds dsg dsg dgs gds dsg dsg dsg sdg sdg gsd sdg gds dgs gds gsd sdg g

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Gary made it happen, finally after 2 previous failed attempts

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Troy Morrison and Bill Ghrist were both exceptional, diligent and professional! Troy Morrison and Bill Ghrist were both exceptional, diligent and professional! Troy Morrison and Bill Ghrist were both exceptional, diligent and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI has always been great to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Javier is very thorough and professional. The service technician that worked on the car was extremely competent. Overall, it was a very nice experience. And

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great service always a pleasure getting my vehicle serviced at this dealership Friendly service advisor and cashier very courteous and nice Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excellent service! Thank you for getting us back on the road in a timely manner! Price was as expected and completed when told that it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I'm a long time INFINITI owner and Tina greeted me in the Service Center and directed me to my newest service consultant, Javier. My loaner vehicle was available as we discussed and the service/maintenance plan for this visit was reviewed in detail with me. Javier and Tina provided excellent customer service and I'm completely satisfied. They are the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I Always enjoy going to Ray Brandt INFINITI as the service department members are always friendly and my service always completed in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This was the first time we have shopped at Ray Brandt INFINITI in a few years. I was amazed on how good the renovation looked inside. Our experience with Mr.Bill in purchasing our new car was very professional, easy to talk to and hassle free. I will definitly recommend him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Chris was very nice and helped us decide on a car. Everyone else was very nice also. We had an INFINITI before this one and really liked it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Ryan and your service department is the reason why I continue to purchase INFINITI vehicles. I am currently in the market for my 3rd INFINITI. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

People are nice and professional, just need to update you on your car’s status a bit more. Very satisfied with the work done. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My experience was a very pleasant and easy going. Our salesperson Erica was Awesome. Thank you for making this process so east and stress free. We definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Good service and dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My time going to Ray Brandt to have my INFINITI serviced and I must say it was an excellent experience. I feel totally comfortable with the service and the advisor I dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Loved my service advisor. Excellent review of my suv, I had total confidence in their recommendations. The waiting area was excellent, the employees were friendly and great value for the services received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Ray Brandt has always provided excellent service to both of my inifiniti vehicles. However, during this last visit, the wait time for service was extremely long due to the shortage of service technicians.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Best customer service! I always get greeted with a smile every time

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Everyone at Ray Brandt is helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. They know how to quickly diagnose issues with my car, make the repairs, and get me safely back on the road. As a widow, I depend on them more than ever, and I am so grateful for their recommendations, customer support, and expertise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I enjoyed my experience. Bill and Troy were great and even offered to get a vehicle from Mississippi so I could get a color they didn’t have at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Simply the best place to take of your INFINITI. Never a hassle, issue, and always eager to help! I will not getting my INFINITI serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Ryan Webre was phenomenal, he took such good care of us while figuring out what was going on with my car. The communication was outstanding, he let me know at every step of the way what was happening. I will definitely be back at INFINITI of Metaire for all my vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Friendly and accommodating keep it up and I’ll be spoiled I will definitely be coming back and will recommend to friends and family 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

they had great customer service. Victoria was quick to respond and always willing to help! Joel in finance was also fabulous to work with and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have been going to Ray Brandt INFINITI for 20 years with my Infinitis. Ryan Webre and the Ray Brandt team is the reason that I continue to go there. Ryan is my family's hero!! Whenever we need service or have an emergency with our Infinitis, Ryan is there to assist us. Thank you Ryan for always being professional yet personable. You are AMAZING!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Personnel was friendly and professional and advised me how much time the service would take. The work was done in a shorter time than I expected. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Everything went smoothly and everyone I worked with was pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. And Dennis is a awesome salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Service went well. It took longer than expected, however they were top notch - thank you - They need more help - it took 2 weeks to get in and the car spent over a week at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Fast and Expeditious service. Recommend 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The service was great. I put my vehicle in on Thursday for repairs and I received a call a few days later saying my vehicle is ready. Awesome job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The team at Ray Brandt INFINITI did a great job with everything I asked of them. Outstanding customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

John Daigle was the one handling my case. He did an exceptional job. He kept me updated the whole time and did not disappoint. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everyone at Ray Brandt INFINITI was so nice. Victoria took such great care of us. She made buying a car fun! She is so knowledgeable and professional making the buying process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Very nice guys !!! Customer service was very good .Mr Arnold was very helpful and patient find a car for me !!! Thanks guy’s For being so nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Javier always delivers prompt and courteous service. I was in and out in under 2 hours which is very important to me. See you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everyone from service to sales did a great job! We will never go anywhere else from now on. Bill Ghrist and Javier are our new best friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I appreciated my experience with the sales people and finance guy because there was no pressure to buy the car or a warranty. A superior experience than I have had in the past with other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Ryan is always ready to help, whether it’s a scheduled appointment, or a surprise visit. I appreciate the great customer service as well as the car maintenance. Ryan is a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Victoria made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! She was the main reason I bought the car I bought. Awesome lady!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Simply the best! Love my new QX 55. Brand new model and for the very first time I got a different color. The new red is beautiful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Customer satisfaction and overall excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Tim Milam got me in and out of there on the day I called. I hope to get the same continued service now that he is gone...I will miss him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Courteous, clean environment. Love the service and the professionalism from the staff. They update you on the issues with your vehicle. Good job, INFINITI! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Thank you for getting my car keyed so quickly. It helped a lot because I dud not gave another car I could use. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ryan Webre is a consummate professional. We discuss the work planned, and the work is completed as promised, and in a timely manner. Thank you, Ryan , for your continued good care of my QX60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We have always been treated well at Ray Brandt infinity. This time was no different. The experience was a pleasant one this time also and the price was fair

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

The best service in town !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Good and quick service. 3 days to get an appointment. Headlight out on passenger side of car. Quite expensive to replace light bulb. But you need headlights.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thanks so much for you help at the time of my matter very professional with my needs Always when I have call to a service center always they call me back sooner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mr Daigle is an awesome Service representative. He was knowledgeable friendly professional understanding and explained in layman terms what I needed. If I have any other problems I will definitely bring it back to the INFINITI dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was greeted as soon as I arrived and got sent to a representative and he was very accommodating with everything needing to be done to my car. He told me of the refreshments in the lobby. The service was fairly quick and I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Ryan is always the most accommodating and most professional at the over priced Nissan store. My wife will likely make me continue to buy them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Service was excellent for not having an appointment! We would have liked to drop it off and be given a loaner, but they got right to us and we were on our way soon after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great service Great appt scheduler Mrs. Debby. I will return for future work done. THANK YOU INFINITI. For your service. Ryan was professional and made sure the work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

On time and quickly done! Polite and through.made my experience worthwhile. If I write much more I will make up a story about the alligators they keep in the building at night!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I had an appointment and my car was serviced as soon as I arrived with full details of items that needed immediate attention. I truly appreciate the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The staff is terrific - and the manner by which services are to be approved makes the experience fast and easy. My only request would be that snacks be returned to the wait room - I had not had time to grab something before my appointment and had relied on my past experience, where snacks were provided. I was disappointed that they were not (although I recognize that it's probably due to Covid).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very....... Friendly and efficient service. How ridiculous- a person takes the time to do this at all, and it won't accept anything less than 25 words. I think I will not take the time next time on this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Overall this was another good experience with Ray Brandt, my car broke down and INFINITI was professional and courteous throughout the whole process. The service technician, John D. Was wonderful, he kept me informed and up to date on everything going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Job handles quickly and done right the first time. Tim kept me informed and updated during the process. Handled the extended warranty claim with out me having to do it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

First class service. Very nice personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I always deal with Tim and he is always ready to help I might spend to much money lol but he is the best a

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Salesman - Bill Ghrist. Totally awesome, fair Very patient and thorough explaining and making sure you understand how to work all the bells and whistles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

super fast service! Barely had time to run an errand before they were calling to say my car was ready! Also was able to get info on the new models coming out while there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fast and Efficent. Don’t think word requirement is best use of my time or yours do do da da do do da da da

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Work well done with Dealer parts and protocol, multipoint check for future problems, easy comfortable wait. Only location i recommend, best car wash and vacuum in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mr.John was very professional and attentive to my concerns. My regular service and repairs were done in a timely manner.. My overall experience on thus visit was EXCEPTIONAL....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Staff is always courteous and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Ryan in service was excellent. Very friendly and polite. Great customer service! We will be coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Javier is great! He is the reason why I am still driving an INFINITI. He always supersedes customer service. He is always at work & always extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI has always exceeded our expectations in the professionalism displayed from reception to sales and to service! This is the 3rd INFINITI that we've leased at this dealership with Victoria Revels handling the sale each time. Victoria listens to what we want, and helps us get the perfect vehicle at a fair price. She is always extremely thorough in showing us how to use the many features the vehicle is equipped with. In an industry where people move around frequently, we are very comfortable seeing Victoria each time we frequent the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience. I came in expecting to talk and gain information about a incoming car but ended up leaving with the car of my dreams. Great sale representatives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service team @ Ray Brandt INFINITI is the main reason I continue to purchase an INFINITI. The quality of the Service team is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This is the place to bring your Infinity. The staff are all very Professional and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The service was quick and thorough and I was on my way in no time. Thanks to all. Jody Di.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mr. Troy Morrison gave me excellent customer service also he was very friendly and knowledgeable about infinity automobiles and its maintenance with the infinity history

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review