Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020
 

As always , my service person took care of me in world class fashion - he is Tim Milan and a tremendous asset to this dealership ! Appreciate the great service even during this national emergency .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

I have in my mind a specific vehicle in stock when walked in the dealership and finished the transaction within an hour. People are very nice and courteous. The whole experience is quite pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Very friendly, professional, and helpful. They did what they said they were going to do in the time they said they would do it. No complaints at all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

We have a Ray Brandt Collision center on the WestBank. But I have become a fan favorite of the Metairie Car dealership. So, I brought my INFINITI to the Metairie collision location. I was not disappointed. Joey did an excellent job on my INFINITI. Hopefully, I won't need him anytime soon...but I would highly recommend this center to anyone with any vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I always have a great experience when bringing in my car in to be worked on. Ryan my service guy always makes sure I am good and taken care of. Everyone is nice and I like how they all ask you how u are doing and if they can do anything for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Multiple needed repairs popped up on review of my inspection. I was expecting many of them. BUT, given the current state of affairs with the COVID outbreak I thought I might have to delay. They were all done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I would 100% recommend to anyone and have already..Tim Milan and a few others are the reason that I will always do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Great attention to detail took the time needed to insure that we got what we wanted and not what they wanted to sale us thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

The best dealership in New Orleans area. Best service and sales experience I’ve had ever. Couldn’t ask for a more friendlier and professional salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Excellent service started on weekend and completed on Monday.Rapid service. Tim Milam showed great concern with my problem and gave it immediate and constant attention.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review