Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Always a positive experience with Ray Brandt INFINITI. Have been purchasing vehicles here since 1994 and have never had a problem. Just went back after shopping many other luxury vehicles of comparable value - but went back because they have the best service department in the city. Mr. Arnold and Tyrone Williams made the process seamless and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My experience was good very satisfied with my experience so far. I really love my car and it’s performance. Thanks infinity ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was a great experience dealing with William Ghrist, Alberto Torres and Tyrone Williams. Ghrist was exceptional and we will recommend him to others. This is our 3rd INFINITI but the first from Ray Brandt. Looking forward to doing business with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great experience with a solid professional - Mr. Arnold. Mr. Arnold was not only very knowledgeable about all of your vehicles but he is also a skilled salesman in that he never pressured me at all. I also want to say that Mr. Tyrone in Finance processed our loan application and signing in record time.........that was the first time I have ever gone through that tedious process so quickly. We have been buying vehicles from this dealership since 1993 and plan to keep doing so. Thank you for an easy experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

They always take care of their product in a timely fashion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

very professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

very friendly and courteous employees. Every one I came in contact with wanted to know if there was anything that they could help me with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Victoria from Ray Brandt INFINITI was a pleasure. She was not pushy. Victoria answered all questions we had. She went above and beyond to make our car buying experience pleasurable. I would highly recommend her and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase. Not to mention, there prices are great. She has earned my families business 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The service personnel that is indicated below has always been Customer Friendly and has been dedicated to providing the best customer experience every encounter but, most of all has provided accurate and cost effective solutions to all of my vehicular issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Could have been five stars, but no service getting there and back really hurt their star rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I was fit in on the day of service. Service was quick and professional. My issue was completely resolved in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

My experience with William Ghrist with Ray Brandt Infinity was very pleasurable. fast and efficient. My every need was met. The staff was very friendly. I’m very satisfied with the purchase of my Infinity QX60.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Would recommend to anyone. Quick and easy process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Awesome service as usual

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I have been dealing with Ray Brandt INFINITI since my first purchase in 2008. This is my second INFINITI and I will soon be ready for my third. I have always been satisfied with the excellent service and the attention to detail the people in the service center provide.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Affordability, quality service and care every time. Thanks Ray Brandt! N. Bell

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Working with Mr. Bill Ghrist and everyone else at Ray Brandt was fantastic experience. I love my 2023 QX55! I highly recommend the team at Ray Brandt INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

It was a great experience dealing with William Ghrist. He was very attentive & knowledgeable. This is my 5th INFINITI and I’ve never been disappointed with anyone at the Ray Brandt INFINITI dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

It’s always been easy to work with the service department. Very courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great service!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Everyone was very responsive to my needs and answered all my questions.. and there were many!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

He was really helpful and was really detailed when explaining the cars. Answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very enjoyable experience dealing with ray Brandt Infinity especially William Ghrist, my salesman and Tyrone, the financial guy. They are very customer friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. I’m a first time Infinity owner and am over-the-hill excited about my QX60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Hands down the best services, from start to finish!!!! From the moment that you call until your service is complete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

typical friendly efficient service that kept me informed of what was being done and how much it was going to cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Clean friendly professional. Great salesperson , fantastic location and service. A dealership with some nice inventory. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

My car maintenance service was great. I was very pleased with the services. Great atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Dealership was a pleasure to do business with,Had a few issues but our salesperson did her best to make it right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Our purchase of a new INFINITI was easy and a pleasure. Victoria was great to work with and guide us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great customer service. Clean waiting area and great refreshments and Wi-Fi while you wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Customer Service is #1 at this dealership. Very friendly and they will continue to work with you to obtain the vehicle you desire. And for service issues afterwards also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

This is my second INFINITI and I'm still please with the service. I do wish they would bring back regular car washes though.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Any dealership can sell you a car what separates good ones from bad ones is service after the sale. Ryan Weber has taken such good care of us after the sale that he makes this a five star purchase thanks Ryan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very good customer service, quick completion of job related tasks. I would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Absolutely the most painless car buying experience. Bill Ghrist and his team were top notch professionals. Recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Excellent service and right on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Had the pleasure of dealing with Gary Gueldner with Ray Brandt INFINITI for my vehicle's service. He followed up quickly with my estimate and the work was performed quicker than expected. Great customer experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Erika Benfatti is amazing! She is courteous, prompt, listens, and provides easy to understand and high-quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

As always , the service took my car right away . The service was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Javier was excellent and friendly and very knowledgeable about my service Thanks again will be back for me next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

All of my dealings at Ray Brandt, both in sales and service have been excellent. The personnel are always helpful, courteous and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Very nice service. The Sales Rep along with office staff was very courteous and polite. All work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Amazing! Mr.Bill is knowledgeable and it was such an easy process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I enjoyed working with John Arnold. He made it a pleasure to buy my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Was unaware of recent changes for payment methods. I later discovered that an additional charge was added to my credit card transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service, knowledgeable and keeps you updated without being aggressive. Clean waiting room for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I enjoyed working with john Arnold. He was very helpful in the process of buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Everyone was very nice and professional answered all my questions thoroughly. Facility was very clean and refreshing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

The Service center staff were all very nice and very helpful. They were attentive to what I was saying was a problem in order to bring about a resolution.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

The overall experience was satisfying, but for original diagnosis on my vehicle didn’t disclose subsequent problem with Malfunction Indicator Light. The work was completed to correct problem, but optics didn’t look good because it took a second visit to resolve my issues. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

My experience was awesome. I dropped off my vehicle, received constant updates and my vehicle was surprisingly in and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Kept me updated the entire time of service. Prices are high but what isn’t in this day and time. Took care of another issue with the vehicle while getting oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

A very professional dealership with employees that are very knowledgeable and helpful. They always ensure that all your repair needs are taken care of and explained in details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I am a repeat customer for 15 years and will continue to do business at this location. Denise was great and thorough with the purchasing process. A very smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Ryan always goes the extra mile to assist . I had a question about Hands free phoning and he got the answer immediately .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Javier got right to us and checked one of my tires that was unusually low. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Very pleasant buying experience. Victoria is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Best purchase ever ! My new QX55. I love it. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The service was a 10 STAR performance taken care of by my service advisor John Daigle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Thanks Javier,Ryan and Arrin with your assistance with repairing my Q70l. Arrin is one of the most talented techs in the industry. The Q70 is doing great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

My experience at Ray Brandt was a great one. Javier, the service man makes his customers feel special. I'm sure all customers love that. No complaint about the work done on my car. I was very happy to get the printout on my car, and the wash job made me feel like l had a new car. I left very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They took car of my car for almost 10 years. They always do an exceptional job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great experience- Parker and Kris are awesome to work with and got me into my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I have always experienced or received expert service from Ray Brandt Infiniti.They are extremely knowledgeable and provide a kind, friendly atmosphere throughout their establishment. I would not hesitate in recommending Ray Brandt's services to my relatives, friends, and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Great place great customer service alway taking the time and effort to give u the experience of having great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Prompt and courteous service by sales and service personnel. Enjoy spending time at the dealership if I have to wait for sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

They offer Outstanding & Professional Customer Service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

good customer service 👍 friendly 👍 excellent customer service 👍 very clear building. easy to negotiated.the price excellent job

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Pleasant, courteous,friendly. Up front about my car service and future need for additional service and approximate cost.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Staff is very friendly and very concerned about your vehicle needs

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Bill, the sales rep was very thorough and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Mr Javier in the service department is always great to deal with. He has such a joy to talk with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Convenient and easy appointment scheduling with friendly employees. My experiences have always been a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Everything was great. They took us in right away and confirmed what was wrong with the car within 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The sale man Mr Dennis Wonsch was very helpful and nice. I pray one day we will be back to purchase a car.Have a bless day.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

John Daigle is an excellent Service Manager. It’s a difficult time to get appts for service He made my visit easy and I was kept informed of cost and was able to get my car a day earlier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This dealership is always so efficient! Friendly staff and clean environment! They always seem to be very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They made the buying experience great! Smooth process from start to finish. Everyone there was so accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The experience was very good. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable of what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Great dealership to purchase your next INFINITI. We traveled 400 miles to find our QX60. Our sales person was so kind. Because of our experience with Saquilla Harness and Ray Brandt INFINITI, we will definitely consider the 400 mile trip to purchase our next INFINITI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My experience was great upon arrival.I like the way they thoroughly checked my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

John Daigle was outstanding. He informed me of a tire special they were running and oversaw the quick completion of request work and replacement of tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable and quick service. Easy to schedule an appointment. Will use online service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

John was a wonderful help. I would encourage anyone who needs a car to call John Arnold.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Great service, customer service, and that NOLA love is everywhere. I am originally from New Orleans and had to drive in town for a family emergency. There is nothing like the NOLA experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Always provides prompt quality care and service. Pays attention to details. Professional, friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My parents purchased their NMAC lease from John and Alberto. These two gentlemen gave them first class customer service. I would recommend anyone to purchase a pre-owned or new auto from Ray Brandt INFINITI. #Good folks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review