Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Javier always takes great care of me and my family . We trust his advice very much . Our satisfaction with the service team has always been 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Quick and helpful service.Tim was helpful as always he kept me informed and his recommendations were great as always.the other employees were courteous as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My INFINITI service was completely satisfied. Customers are always treated with respect. My service agent always responds efficiently to my calls when trying to ask questions or get an service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Mrs. Debbie was the center of why my experience was a good one. She made sure that I was satisfied and well informed. I didn’t know why certain things happened, but she cleared things up for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I felt very comfortable and at ease with every single person I interacted with at Ray Brandt in Metairie. Bill is an amazing sales person. He was never pushy or overbearing and he answered ALL of my questions with patience. He is the reason I chose to upgrade my car when I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

John was a pleasure to do business with, and to make the entire experience pleasant and seamless. I will seek out John again for my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

It’s a great dealership every one is very knowledgeable with what ever task they have. Need to have more loner cars. Dealing with COVID-19 we should not hang around for long periods of time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

As always I have great service and conversation. The good people here know me and my car, and all of our quirks and it is always a good experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Bill was amazing to deal with, very knowledgeable and professional, went above and beyond in finding the exact QX80 I wanted as well as delivered to my door upon arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very efficient and accommodating. Provided me with a loaner vehicle before I could even request one. My infinity Q 60 was ready when it was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Victoria has been a tremendous source of knowledge about the 4 cars car I have bought from her over 9 years. She is always available for any question . Great attitiude . Javier and Tim are also extremely helpful in the service dept . However, I will miss David Jones very much . Calvin and Troy have a strong support team which is why I am a 4 time repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Ryan is always awesome. He takes care of both me and my vehicle. I am satisfied with the service and the way that they always keep me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Ryan is an excellant associate of Ray Bryant, very thorough and professional with his costumer service. I don't like being forced to write twenty five words. Next time I won't fill out the review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Effective and quick service by the INFINITI service department of Metairie. Drop off and pickup of my vehicle was made very easy and quick thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Sales rep was kind and patient. Quick to respond via email/text to our questions. Drove in from out of town and the vehicles were ready to test drive. The team made the process easy! Excellent costumer courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

If you're looking to purchase a car, especially if luxury performance and reliability are on your list, Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie is a must stop! What a pleasure to do business with! Whether new or used there was never any pressure to get a deal done. No pushy sales people here! Mike Truxillio, Internet Sales Manager, was knowledgeable and professional and took his time showing us the features and benefits of a Q50 that we ultimately purchased. Joel, the finance manager and Fred the GM worked to get us a great deal and terms that made sense . Their ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The team was very accommodating and helpful during my service. We received a loaner and that came in handy to run errands! They also assisted with getting my things from my truck to the loaner! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

They took care the problem and explained the reason . The service men Javier was very nice and very smart. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I met with Javier and he took the time to tell me about some features my Infinit has that I was not aware. I purchased my vehicle in Florida and I am so happy to find an Infinity dealership close by to assist me with the maintenance necessary to keep my vehicle running like new. I have Javier's business card and he told me to call anytime I have any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

David is very professional and my oil change was very quick ! will be back for future service on my Q50 Thank you for a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great service! The staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating. I love the text alert allowing me to accept or decline extra items found that needed attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I have done all my service at this dealership for many years. They are very efficient and I always feel like the job was handled properly when I leave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great place to shop. Awesome prices. No pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Love love love!! So happy got what I exactly what I wanted!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

My car drives like new even after over 105k miles. David Jones is a great consultant and very professional. I drive my car 120 miles per day six times per week for work and have never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great staff and service. Service department 2nd to none.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Bill Christ was professional,quiet, friendly, knowledgeable,well prepared and articulate. He was patient (not pushy and rushed) and actively listened and answered all of our questions.He was motivated and excited for us to experience the world in an SUV. As a teacher, I was impressed that his desk was neat and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Alberto was very professional and efficient. I didn't get the usual sales run around about having to go "run it by his manager". Would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great experience once again leasing a new Qx-50. Everyone was courteous and professional. Observed COVID procedures and made paperwork easy. Victoria Revels was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

David Jones is fantastic. He is responsive and customer service oriented. He always works with us on timing of getting our cars in for servicing and ensure the process is seemless to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Always a great experience when I bring my car in for service. Everyone is do helpful and friendly. Everyone tells you hi and asks if you need anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Would buy from again....salesman Robert was very knowledgeable about the car also took the time to explain all the cars options to me,actually made it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Ryan Webre was amazing. He made sure that my concerns were addressed and the service to my vehicle was great. Very happy with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The employees were courteous,knowledgeable, and make certain my choices were considered. The salesman and manager greeted me and discussed the options for leasing or purchasing an automobile. Continue doing what you do. Don’t forget to mask up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I've been dealing with Ray Brandt INFINITI now for 20yrs. I am on my third car and the service department is No. 1 in my book. My service manage is David Jones he always makes sure my service is done right the first time. I am sure that the employee's I don't see are people that take pride in their work, which makes David's job ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Love the car but after we agreed upon a car and the price, I had to wait almost 2 hours in the room alone while my salesperson and manager found the car. It took 2 weeks to the day to get my car shipped from Florida. When I picked up my car, it had several small pot marks on the back that were not noticed by dealership until I brought it to their attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

My experience was amazing. Mr John Arnold was very accommodating. I was not sure what I was looking for in a new car. He guided us with pricing and test drives until I made my decision. Now I have a QX60 that I totally love!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

We had a great salesman Thaddeus . He made sure that we were comfortable and explained everything to us. However, the deal took all day which was way too long. The deal also shot my credit by shopping around my loan without me knowing that it would get my credit each time. Ultimately Nissan, or INFINITI could have financed me from the beginning instead of destroying my credit. It took 6 weeks for them to pay off our trade in car which is unacceptable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Fast good service. I scheduled an appointment and before I finished my errands my car was clean and ready. This is a good dealership and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

The reason for this rating, unusually a 5 star, was a timing issue between bringing my car in as assigned and getting the feedback needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Ryan Webre goes above and beyond every time - exemplary customer service with a smile ! He even came to my rescue on his day off because of a tire blow out - a remarkable man and dedicated service professional ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

My only complaint is that I had to return to the dealer to have hydrogen added to my tires. Should have been done the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Everything was as I have come to expect from this dealership. Prompt service. Reasonable prices. As quick of a turnaround as humanly possible. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional everyone had a smile on their face and was ready to help u out great place will be bringing my wife’s car from here on out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Excellent service!! Ray Brandt was efficient with service on my vehicle. They Communicated on the time. Vehicle was clean when i pocked it up. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Polite, professional and timely. This was my 2nd experience with the dealership and pleased. I took this survey as a courtesy. Now that I don’t have enough words I couldn’t complete the survey. If this portion is not revised accordingly don’t send me another survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great Service. Mr David Jones does an outstanding job. I have been with INFINITI for many years. The service team is one of the reasons why I continue to buy the INFINITI Brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and informative. I had another INFINITI in the past and recalled the attentiveness this time around as well. I will certainly look first at this dealership when contemplating a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great service. During a pandemic we were still able to get our car serviced in a timely manner. We will always have an INFINITI at home!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great customer service in the parts department, the only interaction I had

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

David is always a pleasure to work with. He is a straight shooter that goes over and beyond to ensure that his customer is satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Having 3 INFINITI vehicles, I interact often with the service team . They are all outstanding . I have complete trust in them . My only compliant is that ESPN is no longer allowed to be viewed in the waiting area which is a big deal in the South on a Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Friendly and informed staff. Part of the reason I continue to purchase an INFINITI - is the service department. Effective and efficient process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

They did everything I asked them to do including retrieving my house key from under the cup holder floor & repairing a broken fog light. The service was very quick & I was provided a loaner car as well. I would recommend the service department & staff to anyone. Very professional & courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Ryan has been great and always gotten me in for a service. Their service dept are always friendly and speedy. They make the appointment very easy and flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Annie in service is the best. Always friendly and helpful. Gives updates and lets you know where you stand. I would recommend Ray Brandt to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

We came in to bring our 2014 QX80 for battery warranty service and an oil change. We were jokingly told it would be three hours. My husband look at me and we said how can we sit here for three hours doing nothing, we walked around just admiring the new QX80s while waiting. We decided to go sit in the waiting area and walked past a cutie with a pink bow....QX50. Just looking until a sales rep named Ms. Victoria showed up with her charming personality. (Could not see the smile due to the mandatory face covering) Next thing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Ryan and Ralph in the service department were amazing. Extremely helpful, friendly and fast. Had a quick and easy fix during a busy time and they made it work for me. Would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great service! Ryan and his team make it very easy to maintain and repair my INFINITI! Thanks for making it so easy and making the process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Tim is knowledgeable, efficient and easy to work with. He keeps you informed of the repair/service work and time it will take to complete the job. He’s a great employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I had a great experience at Ray Brandt INFINITI as I always do. The service department is first class and always go above and beyond with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

All around great service. Everyone was very nice and eager to help. The waiting room and amenities were nice too. I'm happy to deal with Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I think we have been with Ray Brandt INFINITI since 1999. I can truly say that we are treated like family. Service is the best. We were on a road trip when our service light came on.After a call to David Jones, with his instructions we were diagnosed and fixed in one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The Service department with David Jones, Tim Milam and Javier did their usual fantastic job. I have complete trust in them and feel they have my best interests in mind. I don't mind the Saturday wait but greatly miss having ESPN on the TV . The closed circuit feed watching "Ellen " reruns is boring and makes the area too sterile. Watching football on a Saturday in the waiting area created a warmer interactive atmosphere with other customers and staff. Please bring back ESPN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

This was my first time having my 2019 INFINITI service. The representative very knowledgeable. I didn’t wait all day. The waiting area was clean.I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

My car buying process at INFINITI was outstanding. My salesperson Victoria was excellent & kept good communication during the car buying process. Great Customer Service. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Excellent Service! Great staff Tim was great made it easy to get service done. I've installed racing suspension parts on my car and it lowered the car a bit. Most places that does alignment won't even try to do the alignment. 100% Glad I went here the Techs here are very skilled. I expected to wait an hour longer for my service to be done. However it finished faster than I thought. The Car feels amazing Thanks alot guys! AAA+++

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

This visit showed how well this INFINITI takes care of their clients. With the pandemic and a hurricane they’re still 5 ⭐️. The staff worked well together.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Always great service. David Jones is very professional and a credit to Ray Brandt INFINITI. The experience was easy and timely. They repaired our vehicle within 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Service was top notch! They are always professional and courteous plus I love the text message system they're using. The waiting area is very accommodating and I was able to get some computer work done while they fixed my vehicle. I have been coming here for service for many years with my previous M-35 and now my QX 50. I keep coming back because of the quality service and I feel like they know me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Service was extremely fast. Loved getting a squeaky clean car when I picked it up. Courtesy level was terrific. They picked up some small problems I hadn't noticed and solved them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Excellent service as always! As soon as I told him what noise I was hearing, he knew exactly what it was and the problem was fixed within 5 minutes! He was also able to squeeze in my recall fix while I was there so I did not have to come back. I live about 60 miles away!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Service was awesome as usual! From the very beginning of the process, everyone was prompt, friendly and timely in providing service to my vehicle until the end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I have always had exceptional service at Ray Brandt. The service consultants are very knowledgeable and professional. They do their best to get you in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I went in for service and the work done exceeded my expectations and the time If the service was less than I expected the work performed was excellent beyond expectations !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

David and the staff at Ray Brandt INFINITI did an excellent job fixing my car. Car was ready when promised. Always keep coming back for that reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

My parts were backordered for 3 weeks and they let me keep the loaner (identical vehicle to mine) until service was complete. Very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

David was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He genuinely cared about my concerns. He was willing to take time to explain the problem and have it corrected while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Bill Ghrist is the best and most knowledgeable sales person I ever dealt with !! Cal Liggett is a great addition to your management. I don't remember who I dealt with in service but it was all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

David is always a pleasure to work with. He goes above and beyond. To make sure his costumer is satisfied. Hats off to you David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

David Jones, Service Associate, is an asset to INFINITI dealership. He is knowledgable, Professional, and Polite, at all times. He's the only Associate that I look for when i visit that location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Everyone was very customer friendly each time I visit all the way through closing the deal. Wouldn't have changed anything. Top service rendered. 😍 RRL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My experience at Ray Brandt INFINITI service department was wonderful. Tim Milam did an outstanding job of overseeing the work done on my vehicle. I would highly recommend them. He provided me with a loaner vehicle and everything worked beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I brought my car in unexpectedly during my visit to New Orleans and they provided timely and excellent customer service. I had gone to this dealership when I lived in Louisiana and it was great to see so many of the same faces that were there previously. I look forward to moving back and coming to this dealership for my service and sales needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Have a loan car ready when i drop off my car for service and done a good job. They had looked multi inspection and recommend for me which one need to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review