Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

I recommend you ask for Saquilla! She was great, efficient, and treated me like I deserved to be there. Got the deal done quickly with A-1 customer service! I appreciated that. Great Job Saquilla!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Everything was great. They took us in right away and confirmed what was wrong with the car within 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The sale man Mr Dennis Wonsch was very helpful and nice. I pray one day we will be back to purchase a car.Have a bless day.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

John Daigle is an excellent Service Manager. It’s a difficult time to get appts for service He made my visit easy and I was kept informed of cost and was able to get my car a day earlier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This dealership is always so efficient! Friendly staff and clean environment! They always seem to be very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They made the buying experience great! Smooth process from start to finish. Everyone there was so accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The experience was very good. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable of what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Great dealership to purchase your next INFINITI. We traveled 400 miles to find our QX60. Our sales person was so kind. Because of our experience with Saquilla Harness and Ray Brandt INFINITI, we will definitely consider the 400 mile trip to purchase our next INFINITI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My experience was great upon arrival.I like the way they thoroughly checked my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

John Daigle was outstanding. He informed me of a tire special they were running and oversaw the quick completion of request work and replacement of tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable and quick service. Easy to schedule an appointment. Will use online service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

John was a wonderful help. I would encourage anyone who needs a car to call John Arnold.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Great service, customer service, and that NOLA love is everywhere. I am originally from New Orleans and had to drive in town for a family emergency. There is nothing like the NOLA experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Always provides prompt quality care and service. Pays attention to details. Professional, friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My parents purchased their NMAC lease from John and Alberto. These two gentlemen gave them first class customer service. I would recommend anyone to purchase a pre-owned or new auto from Ray Brandt INFINITI. #Good folks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The Ray Brandt staff members are professional, personal and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I love going to Ray Brandt's service center. It's always great customer service, the employees are friendly, the waiting area is clean and they make sure I know what's getting done and the cost before they do the work. Best service center hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Efficient and Effective and fast. Starbucks in the lobby is just icing on the cake.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Awesome experience! Dennis was attentive and concerned that we were making the right choice for us. He was in constant contact when new cars would arrive so we could make an early decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Have never been disappointed with any service by this dealer. Would highly recommend for your INFINITI purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

They are very personal, keep in touch with their customers, and the service is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

They have a great team. Timely and efficient. Very friendly and always helpful. Love the way everything is sent to you via text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

They are always efficient and professional and detail with services provided . The staff is friendly and the facility is neat and clean with condiments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I brought my car in for oil change and tire maintenance . It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Always very helpful and get results from service department prompt service time and courteous employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Outstanding experience. Easy and transparent sales process. Working with Victoria is always a dream (that’s why I keep working with her!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Bill was very responsive to our needs and kept us up to date. The process of picking up the car was seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The service manager that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure my concerns were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I was greeted immediately when I arrived & the wait wasn’t long & my vehicle looked amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very helpful salesman, Philip, Kept me updated through the whole process of getting my vehicle. Took 8 months to come in. Did not like the $3,000.00 add on fee after I put my deposit was received. Should have been disclosed at purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Excellent customer service by all employees whom I encountered in my last visit for service to my wife’s INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I've been part of the Ray Brandt family for the past 17.5 years and the service is unbelievable. Thanks everyone for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

World class service timely manner and definitely the best at pleasing there guest with the best accommodations while u wait on service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Service was great. My wait time was less than expected. Service provider was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

When I arrive at the dealership a representative comes our immediately to address my needs on services to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

My sales agent, Mr. Arnold was great. He spent time with me, showing me the car, etc. and he gave me the time to make my decision. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Javier was great, helpful, informative, and respectful. The car was fixed on time, as promised. I do wish I had been offered a loaner car, but maybe I needed to ask. A friend of mine assured me that he always gets a loaner when he has to leave his car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

My sales agent, Bill Ghrist, was excellent from beginning to end. He spent a good amount of time with me to go over all the functions available in my 2022 QX60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

We have always been very happy with the sales process with Ray Brant. Gary in service has always been there for service and questions. Tried to get me out as soon as possible when we need service. Would recommend them. My 3rd QX 60 has been the best Vehicle I have owned.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Great lease experience with Victoria Revels. There is a reason I keep leasing Infiniti’s from her. Excellent service, communication, and always a fair deal. Can’t wait to do it again in 3 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Service is always professional and speedily performed. The staff there are great to deal with,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Service person Gary helped in getting me serviced in a timely matter. The tech that did the work left grease and greasy hand prints all over the passenger side front fender

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I enjoy the service and hospitality, the timing is also good. It’s also a clean.i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The personal is good .I fell ver good with the infinity emplyee ,the financial deparment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Ok

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

My service advisor was great and knowledgeable. I received my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The service is always excellent. Ryan make sure the service is consistent. He was an excellent choice to lead that department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Parker was very helpful and made the process smooth with the buying of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

John provided excellent service! Helped me get the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted and negotiated my trade-in for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I have already put in and submitted my rating for Ray Brandt Infinity of Metairie. How many questionnaires do I need to answer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022

Quality of service ...friendly professional staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Very clean n they now how to fix your vehicle. Very courteous and respectful of your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Excellent service each time i bring my vehicle in. The service department is always able to fit me in, even without having an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Quick , courteous respond to all needs. I was made aware of any issues prior to the start of the work . The length of time it took for inspection was minimal. Upon completion of the work a service rep reviewed details of current and future inspections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I’ve purchased three SUV’s in a row from Ray Brandt and have been totally satisfied with every department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

Customer Service provided by Javier Salmeron

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

my customer service rep handled me very well. She was very knowledgeable and extremely . I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Keep up the Great work!! Always a pleasure to deal with service department!! Don't change a thing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Service writer makes the difference, Javier goes over and above to make this a hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Great service as usual. Javier was very helpful and knowledgable about what was going to happen with our service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great place to bring your car to work on, everyone was so helpful, Tina, Erin, Javier. Much love ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2022

Ray Brandt staff was courteous and professional doing the entirety of my transaction. They gave me adequate information to help me considered purchasing my car. In conclusion I purchase a car. I’d recommend Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie. Thank you💜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Good service. They are very responsive to your needs. I would highly recommend them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Resolved shortly after request was sent. A reply return request was also sent for satisfaction follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Everyone at Ray Brandt has been very helpful and customer service friendly. First time owner of a INFINITI and differently enjoying the experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

Great service very nice people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Excellent work, friendly staff, have been bringing my car here for years and have over 116k miles and my previous car had over 200k all service by this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Very accommodating. Javier knows I need my car back asap because I have 3 car seats to pick up children and he has always done his best to get my car back as soon as he can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Friendly staff very informative of issues with my vehicle always fixed correctly the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

John Daigle was very professional and courteous. He provided excellent service and we could not be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Service eas as described and done in same day . Prices was fair for service . Car was clean when returned. Staff explained all work before done. Very professional and polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Excellent customer service and vehicle was repaired as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service was fast for a first come first serve oil change. We were told we had a hole in our tire but there was no hole.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Excellent service, repairs and people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The service department (Tina and Javier) as always friendly, and taking care of customer needs and request making you feel right at home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Very pleasant and made the process so easy and relaxed ! I Would recommend to anyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Most pleasant dealership that I have ever dealt with! Victoria Revels has been my sales person the last 15 years! I love dealing with her and have loved everyone of my Infinitis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Ray Brandt INFINITI is always good with me I never had a problem with the dealership. Always on time and the people are so nice and give good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Took longer than I would have thought to repair an electrical problem with passenger airbag warning light, Otherwise, service was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The best experience I’ve ever had when it came to getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The service department (Tina and Javier) were friendly, responsive, and responsible to my needs and to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Javier always takes great care of me and my family . He is a major reason why we have 3 Ray Brandt Infiniti's in our driveway . Dean H

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022


Leave Us A Review