Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

My parts were backordered for 3 weeks and they let me keep the loaner (identical vehicle to mine) until service was complete. Very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

David was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He genuinely cared about my concerns. He was willing to take time to explain the problem and have it corrected while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Bill Ghrist is the best and most knowledgeable sales person I ever dealt with !! Cal Liggett is a great addition to your management. I don't remember who I dealt with in service but it was all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

David is always a pleasure to work with. He goes above and beyond. To make sure his costumer is satisfied. Hats off to you David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

David Jones, Service Associate, is an asset to INFINITI dealership. He is knowledgable, Professional, and Polite, at all times. He's the only Associate that I look for when i visit that location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Everyone was very customer friendly each time I visit all the way through closing the deal. Wouldn't have changed anything. Top service rendered. RRL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My experience at Ray Brandt INFINITI service department was wonderful. Tim Milam did an outstanding job of overseeing the work done on my vehicle. I would highly recommend them. He provided me with a loaner vehicle and everything worked beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I brought my car in unexpectedly during my visit to New Orleans and they provided timely and excellent customer service. I had gone to this dealership when I lived in Louisiana and it was great to see so many of the same faces that were there previously. I look forward to moving back and coming to this dealership for my service and sales needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Have a loan car ready when i drop off my car for service and done a good job. They had looked multi inspection and recommend for me which one need to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

DavidHandled my issue quickly and to my satisfactionNo complaints here

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review