Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The staff at Ray Brandt INFINITI were very professional and kind. Overall it was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Service was excellent people were great with their warmth concerns ability and awareness and the length of time wasn’t bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Ray Brandt repaired my car fast. The service person was very friendly and professional. He explained the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Tina is a very pleasant and nice person. I have been coming here for over 20years. The service has gone down tremendously. I have been knowing Tina for a while. I will continue to use her as my person.as long as I think I can continue to let you all service my vehicle. I hesitate to purchase another one from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The service was excellent and my car is now running perfectly. Thank you for handling my issue in a professional manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Purchased parts. Staff was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

A Very understanding dealership and has the best service every time I need help with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

They are wonderful to do business with! Very prompt and professional. Will use them for all of my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

I loved my experience in purchasing my next vehicle at INFINITI. My salesperson was very knowledgeable , respectful and patient of what I wanted. I also would like to thank the finance Mgr for making me feel important. Thank you, ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great customer service before, and more importantly, after the sale! Every service department representative I had was top notch. 5 out of 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I love this dealership. Everyone is so nice and accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Had a great experience. Sales person and finance manager, was professional and felt I was important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Great customer service before, and more importantly, after the sale! Every service department representative I had was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

First service there. I was very pleased and impressed. Service on time and affordable. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

GREAT PEOPLE!!!! Service their customers with 5 Stars attention to details and SUPER SERVICE!!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I have had my cars serviced at Ray Brandt of Metairie for over 13 years. Everyone I come in contact with is friendly, helpful and professional. Tina Verret always goes the extra mile and provides excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

A wonderful experience, probably one of the best I have ever had when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Professional and very nice to work with,,, I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Everyone was professional and extremely helpful! Our salesman was not at all pushy and very patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Professional, Helpful and Genuine. we enjoyed our visit we purchased another vehicle at this dealership. Thank you for the Great Service we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Mr. Arnold makes the process of purchasing a vehicle smooth and easy. The staff are friendly and courteous, making me, the customer, feel comfortable and at ease. I love my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Only thing that occurred was the carwash was down - not anyone's fault that I dealt with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

This dealership is superb in every category!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Good experience! They were patient and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Friendly professional employees. Everyone treat you with respect and they are very polite. The dealership is clean and the environment is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Warranty work has always been a breeze and hassle free. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very professional staff, not pushy but knowledgeable and helpful. The setting is comfortable and relaxing when having to wait. We appreciated the coffee, water, etc. This is the second car we have bought from there and would highly recommend it to others. Love the car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I purchased my QX50 from Ray Brandt over 7 years ago. My experience with the Service Center over the years has been consistently excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

my interior had marks which appear to be from the handling of the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

My Q50 was in for a factory recall and i was provided a loaner vehicle for the time my vehicle was being serviced. I was pleased with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Outstanding service and extremely professional organization.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Went in for oil change and tire rotation. The staffs great the refreshments are great I can’t say customer it’s a family feeling but great bunch of people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Always great service and friendly staff that actually listens to you and understands what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Service Department is always nice. Service was estimated to be longer than expected and they offered a Lyft. Very helpful! Ray Brandt INFINITI is always courteous and accommodating as needed…much more than the other dealerships I have other cars serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

It is always a pleasure working with the Service Dept. at Ray Brandt INFINITI. John Daigle is very knowledgeable and worked with me to have my tires inspected and get new tires for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I always get good service there. The only thing is that I had an appointment to get an oil change and it still took 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2022

everything about the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Really nice staff enjoy speaking with everyone that help me. Was pleased with the service and the price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Trust is hard to earn at a dealership. Gary is an experienced professional that will work hard to earn your business. My experience has been excellent the two times that I have needed PM. Keep it up - it's a pleasure to visit this service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

I highly recommend Ray Bradt of Met and Bill Ghrist. he made this one of the most easiest experiences I've ever had in buying aew car. I recommend him and Ray Brandt to everyone wanting a new car. Thank you Bill Ghrist

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Everything was great Mr Arnold and Mr Jeff were really attentive to exactly what I said and in the end it all worked out

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

Bill C. was easy to work with. Definitely would recommend Ray Brandt INFINITI

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great experience at Ray Brandt INFINITI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Javier Salmeron and Ryan Weber together made a difficult situation manageable. My warranty had just run out and I needed a major repair. they worked hard to help discount the repair price. They also helped arrange a loaner as the repairs would take too long and I live in Thibodaux, La. They went above and beyond in making my experience be both memorable but also very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Ray Brant INFINITI. The sales staff is excellent as well as the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

What a quick response to service at the dealer. Everything is done first class. Thank you. Car was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

It was great service all around. Could have cleaned the car a little more. All in all great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Always a great experience at Ray Brandt INFINITI. A very professional sales staff and management team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

They responded very quickly to my question. I would be happy to do future business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

As always, I received excellent customer service from Ryan Webre and his Service Team! They could not make it any easier - they always go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Extremely easy to work with when purchasing a vehicle. I actually enjoyed the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I was able to bring in my car without an appointment because of a headlight that had gone out (after 15 years). Even though it was a busy Saturday morning, I was able to get in and out in under 3 hours. As usual, I received a text message indicating all issues arising from the customary vehicle inspection. I was able to speak with the service rep who explained what each item was and the urgency of having it repaired at that moment or in subsequent visits. I was overall pleased with the service - despite the cost. Those headlights are expensive; ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

We had a wonderful experience buying our new car! Hi see Philip at RayBrandt! He was great and helped us have a wonderful, painless experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Javier is a very nice and professional. Everyone in the service department is pleasant. I enjoy the comfort of the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

My experience was wonderful . My husband and I have purchased 4 Infinities and the service department and the warranty is the reason we’ve continued to be an Infinity family. Gary was my service person. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Although it was my first time meeting him , he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and also that I was in good hands with his previous years of experience. Gary followed up with a phone call the next day. He was patient with all my questions and was informative and reassured me by inviting me to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

The service department at Ray Brandt INFINITI is amazing! They are super friendly and helpful. The service is always fast and complete. My car is always cleaner than when I brought it in. I highly recommend their team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Went in for regular maintenance and service was great as usual. We get all service done at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service team was great they got me in and out quickly. The problem was that when I purchased the vehicle they didn’t do a oil change are a tire rotation on the car. I kept getting a warning so I brought it in. I was promised a free oil change and ended up paying for a tire rotation, just wasn’t a good look for a first time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Alberto passed me on to Victoria and she was FANTASTIC. I was grumpy because I totalled my QX70 but she made it a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

They are a A plus service department. They did everything I needed and more. I will always come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The people were very nice and first class operation. The service department has always been top notch this is my second Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Excellent care and knowledge of my vehicle. Our 4th Infinity Sedan. Service department is excellent. The warranty is outstanding. Tom Doyle is missed but hope he’s enjoying retirement.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Ray Brandt INFINITI and I look forward to business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

They always do a good job, car has been running without issues for years. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

My lease was coming to an end and I called to get info on the payout since I intended to purchase my 2019 QX50. John Arnold, in sales, was very helpful even though I intended to refinance with my credit union. He advised what I needed to do and sent me in to see the finance manager, Tyrone Williams. Mr. Williams convinced me to purchase the wheel and tire protection as well as the appearance protection. He gave me the purchase agreement to take to my credit union. I returned the next day with a check to purchase my car. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions to my satisfaction without any hesitation. I would highly recommend Ray Brandt if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Excellent Service. Communicated well. Will do business with again. a+++ service group. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Everyone there is helpful and friendly. The Service department is very easy to work with, appointments are always available. Service is always done in a timely manner. I Love my QX60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

The employees at Ray Brandt were very helpful, as usual. I was in and out in a reasonable time and the job was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I love that they wash your vehicle every time you bring your vehicle in for service. The advisors are always trying to help find you deals to help you save on your service. GREAT JOB GUYS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

This dealership is the best in the state of louisiana. Very efficient, clean, neat, tidy and excellent workers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

As usual, everyone at the dealership did a great job. It couldn’t have gone any smoother. I highly recommend Ray Brandt INFINITI to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

The dealership was very friendly the salesman was very detailed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

The best dealership !!! I am on my 3rd INFINITI QX60 . The people here are great and the level of service is outstanding. I am always taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

This dealership is very professional. The waiting area, bathroom and lounge are very clean and inviting and they offer represents while we have a short wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The service personnel are very efficient. They keep you updated on the status of your car and get it finished in a timely manner. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

We have bought 6 Infinitis. Service has been great and Victoria Revels is the best auto salesperson I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I would have rated it 5 stars but there were black marks on my leather seat and arm rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very fair, efficient and professional. I was greted immediately upon arriving and quickly directed to the right dervice professional. No time wasted !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Battery gave out. Got a jump from the infinit roadside assistance guy, brought straight to the dealership And got my battery replaced within two hours on a Saturday at that. So fast so happy love Mr. Daigle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This is my 3rd INFINITI! Ray Brandt dealership is awesome to work with. Victoria Revels has sold me all 3 of my cars! She is awesome to work with!!! I will continue to buy here in the future. Tyrone Williams was awesome to work with on my financing! I felt right at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Mr. Daigle accommodated me at 5pm when I was concerned about my engine. He was so kind and understanding in my time of concern and I truly appreciate him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Always a positive experience with Ray Brandt INFINITI. Have been purchasing vehicles here since 1994 and have never had a problem. Just went back after shopping many other luxury vehicles of comparable value - but went back because they have the best service department in the city. Mr. Arnold and Tyrone Williams made the process seamless and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My experience was good very satisfied with my experience so far. I really love my car and it’s performance. Thanks infinity ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was a great experience dealing with William Ghrist, Alberto Torres and Tyrone Williams. Ghrist was exceptional and we will recommend him to others. This is our 3rd INFINITI but the first from Ray Brandt. Looking forward to doing business with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great experience with a solid professional - Mr. Arnold. Mr. Arnold was not only very knowledgeable about all of your vehicles but he is also a skilled salesman in that he never pressured me at all. I also want to say that Mr. Tyrone in Finance processed our loan application and signing in record time.........that was the first time I have ever gone through that tedious process so quickly. We have been buying vehicles from this dealership since 1993 and plan to keep doing so. Thank you for an easy experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

They always take care of their product in a timely fashion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

very professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

very friendly and courteous employees. Every one I came in contact with wanted to know if there was anything that they could help me with.


Leave Us A Review